Cart 0



Official Noiseware Merchandise! 

Noiseware is a band from Pune, India, formed in 2009.

It consists of Adhiraj Singh (guitars), Aman Virdi (vocals), Aniket Patni (guitars), Bob Alex (bass) and Gautam Deb (drums).

After their well-received 2011 EP 'Wake Up And Soar', the band ended their half-decade release drought with their debut full-length Clouds At Last, released January 2018.

Listen and follow at